Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Location

click link to see Flyer

Some Flyers not yet available

  

Jan 20 - Jan 27

 Marshall Walsh

(804) 301-3520

Marshall.Walsh@verizon.net

 Brenda Bird

(804) 437-3609

Brenann0812@gmail.com

  

Lake Tahoe, CA

  

Jan 27 - Feb 3

 Mike Larson

(804) 839-1361

mikelarson1@gmail.com

 Marcus Hanlon

(804) 754-6688

marcushanlon@yahoo.com

     Powder Mt, UT & Snowbasin, UT

 

 Feb. 2 - Feb. 10

 Steve Switzer

(804) 387-7484

sgswitzer02@msn.com

 Charlie Wintzer

(804) 543-2882

cdwinz@verizon.net

Whistler/Blackcomb, BC

BRSC Western Carnival

Noble McClellan Host

  

Feb. 10 - Feb 17

 Karen Cameron

(804) 514-8692 karenleecameron@gmail.com

Donna Henshaw

(804) 731-2233

Dhenshaw9@yahoo.com

  

Snowmass/Aspen, CO 

 

Feb. 24 - Mar. 3

 Karen Noakes

(804) 337-5934

KarenNoakes2@verizon.net

 Anne Clendenin

(804) 276-8872

aclend917@comcast.net

  

Steamboat, CO

 

  

Mar. 3 - Mar. 10

 Bruce Gibson

(804) 763-1137

snowwizard1231@verizon.net

 Valerie Chafee

(804) 241-3966

Valeriec456@gmail.com

  

Keystone, CO

 

Mar. 4 - Mar. 9

 Sonny Clarke

(804) 350-1566

sclarke@aol.com

 

   Don't Miss the BRSC Winterfest! 
Stowe Vermont
BRSC Winterfest


Apr. 21 - Apr. 28

Jim Willis

(804) 350-9194

jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com

Cami Raimo

(804) 221-0487

craimo111@gmail.com

 
Punta Cana
Dominican Republic

           2018 Weekend Trips (Tentative)

Dates

Leader

Co-Leader

Assistant

Location

Feb. 2 - Feb. 5

Super Bowl Trip

Nancy Tickle

(804) 314-9204

ticklenpt@gmail.com

Lorie Von Moll

(804) 840-0663

lavonmoll@gmail.com

Lynn McGuffin

(804) 543-9159

LynnZuna.McGuffin@Pfizer.com


Snowshoe, WV

Feb. 22 - Feb. 25

Robyn Larson

(804) 337-7277

robyn.larson@gmail.com

Judy Marston

(804) 332-3107

twoat1000@gmail.com


Canaan Valley, WV

Mar. 9 - Mar. 12

Super Bowl Trip

Ken Oriole

(804) 796-5480

koriole1@yahoo.com

Lynn McGuffin

(804) 543-9159

LynnZuna.McGuffin@Pfizer.com

Looking for Fun Folks!
Ballhooter Snowshoe, WV

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software