Richmond Ski Club

Virginia's Original Winter Sports Club


2016-2017   Destinations   Leaders 

Jan 22-Jan 29 

 Whistler, British Columbia

Sonny Clark

SClarke@aol.com

Marshall Walsh
804-301-3520
Marshall.walsh@verizon.net

Jan 28-Feb 4 

Vail, Colorado  

Deanne Apostolides
804-741-9334
apostolides1836@comcast.net

Liz Nelson
804-353-4815
enelson7@comcast.net

Feb 3-6 

Snowshoe Super Bowl Weekend
Lori Von Moll
804-840-0663
lavonmoll@gmail.com
Rick Waybright
804-218-9293
rickway1964@gmail.com 

Feb 4-11 

BRSC Breckenridge, Colorado
Jim Cochrane
804-356-8868
JimmyC825@aol.com
Brenda Bird
804-437-3609
bee1bird@gmail.com

Feb 11-18 

Snowmass, Colorado
Steve Switzer
804-762-9292
sgswitzer02@msn.com
Noble McClellan
804-360-2610
noblemcclellan@yahoo.com

Feb 17-20 

Canaan Valley
Marcus Hanlon
804-754-6699
marcushanlon@yahoo.com 
Robyn Larson
804-337-7277
robyn.larson@gmail.com 

Feb 25—Mar 4 

Whitefish, Montana
Karen Noakes
804-337-5934
KarenNoakes2@verizon.net
Anne Clendenin
804-276-8872
aclend917@comcast.net

Mar 4-11 

Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Bruce Gibson
804-763-1137
snowwizard1231@verizon.net
Valerie Chafee
804-241-3966
Valeriec456@gmail.com

Mar 9—12 

Snowshoe Ballhooter Weekend
Ken Oriole
804 796 5480
koriole1@yahoo.com
Stacey Grainger
804-338-8794
stacegrainger@gmail.com

Mar 11-18 

Winterpark Colorado

Donna Henshaw
804-731-2233
dhenshaw9@yahoo.com

Mike Larson
804-839-1361
mikelarson1@gmail.com

Mar 1825 
Big Sky, Montana
Karen Cameron
804-932-5055
karenleecameron@gmail.com
Marty Casey
 804-402-6995
Martha.casey@bankatunion.com
Late April 
 Barbados Paul Fournia
804-895-5126
fourniap@verizon.net
Jim Willis
804-350-9194
jimwillis3rd@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software